Skip Repeated Content

As part of our continuing series of teleconferences on the impacts of COVID-19, please join us for a 20 minute webinar on the global state of the current real estate finance market.

We will be focusing on the UK, US, Germany and France with our partners discussing:

  • The current state of the REF market in each of those jurisdictions
  • What lockdown now looks like in those markets
  • What are the future prospects as lockdown eases
  • A brief overview of the security enforcement regime in each country

If you have any specific questions you would like any of our panellists to answer please let us know in the question box when you accept this invitation, and we will try and get to it in the call or get back to you directly afterwards.

We do hope you can join us!

Event Details

Date

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

   

Time

8 a.m. to 8:20 a.m. PDT
9 a.m. to 9:20 a.m. MDT
10 a.m. to 10:20 a.m. CDT
11 a.m. to 11:20 a.m. EDT
4 p.m. to 4:20 p.m. BST
5 p.m. to 5:20 p.m. CEST

Register to attend >

Related Practices

This document provides a general summary and is for information/educational purposes only. It is not intended to be comprehensive, nor does it constitute legal advice. Specific legal advice should always be sought before taking or refraining from taking any action.