Skip Repeated Content

Anti-Corruption enforcement remained a top priority in the UK and the US in 2020. Join our firm's Global Anti-Corruption Team as they explain and analyze these countries' anti-corruption enforcement efforts and trends over the past year and look forward to enforcement priorities in 2021. 

Webinar Details: 

Date

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Time

5 p.m. to 6 p.m. CET
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. GMT
11 a.m. to 12 p.m. EST
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. CST
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. MST
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. PST

 

This document provides a general summary and is for information/educational purposes only. It is not intended to be comprehensive, nor does it constitute legal advice. Specific legal advice should always be sought before taking or refraining from taking any action.