Skip Repeated Content

The legal impact of the roll-out of COVID-19 vaccinations is now a key issue for all employers globally. During this webinar, we address the 10 key issues likely to be faced by employers in the US, the UK, France and Germany.

Date: Thursday 28 January 2021
Webinar Times:

4.00pm-4.30pm GMT
11.00am-11.30am EST
10.00am-10.30am CST
9.00am-9.30am MST
8.00am-8.30am PST

 

This document provides a general summary and is for information/educational purposes only. It is not intended to be comprehensive, nor does it constitute legal advice. Specific legal advice should always be sought before taking or refraining from taking any action.