Skip Repeated Content

COVID-19 Webinar: Taking Stock: Insurance Exposure to COVID-19 Business Interruption Claims

February 17, 2021

During this webinar, we caught up on developments in US COVID-19 Business Interruption litigation and legislative efforts to alter insurance policies to accommodate claims.

We also addressed the fallout from the UK Supreme Court FCA test case, and provided a summary of what is happening in other jurisdictions. What does this mean for insurers and reinsurers in the US and UK?

View a recording of the webinar here.


Webinar Details

Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Time

3 p.m. GMT
10 a.m. EST
9 a.m. CST
8 a.m. MST
7 a.m. PST

 

Related Practices

This document provides a general summary and is for information/educational purposes only. It is not intended to be comprehensive, nor does it constitute legal advice. Specific legal advice should always be sought before taking or refraining from taking any action.