Skip Repeated Content

Insurance Webinar Series Part II: Insurance Coverage for Cyber Incidents: The Current Landscape

July 14, 2021

The cyber insurance market is currently facing many challenges, as the frequency and severity of cybersecurity incidents, particularly ransomware attacks, have markedly increased. In Part II of this series, we will examine the latest developments in the world of cyber insurance including recent court decisions in the US and UK affecting the scope and availability of coverage for cybersecurity incidents.

Date

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Time

4 p.m. GMT
11 a.m. EDT
10 a.m. CDT
9 a.m. MDT
8 a.m. PDT


Registration info will be posted at a later time

This document provides a general summary and is for information/educational purposes only. It is not intended to be comprehensive, nor does it constitute legal advice. Specific legal advice should always be sought before taking or refraining from taking any action.