Skip Repeated Content

As part of our continuing series of teleconferences on the impacts of COVID-19, we provided an update on the COVID-19-related claims, legislation and regulators' actions in the US and UK.

Date:

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Time:

4 p.m. to 5 p.m. BST
11 a.m. to 12 p.m. EDT
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. CDT
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. MDT
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. PDT

If you would like to review the content of the webinar, or share it with a colleague, a link to the recording will be available here. 

Related Practices

This document provides a general summary and is for information/educational purposes only. It is not intended to be comprehensive, nor does it constitute legal advice. Specific legal advice should always be sought before taking or refraining from taking any action.