Monday, February 11

08:00 – 09:00 PST
09:00 – 10:00 MST
10:00 – 11:00 CST
11:00 – 12:00 EST
16:00 – 17:00 GMT
17:00 – 18:00 CET

Whistleblowing issues rank high on the agenda for businesses, with individuals who allege wrongdoing in the workplace typically having extensive protection from mistreatment.

In this webinar, BCLP’s global Employment & Labor team will cover the practical whistleblowing issues that employers need to consider. Focusing on the US, the UK, France and Germany and using a case study, we will cover:

  • Why whistleblowing matters;
  • Knowing when you are in a whistleblowing situation;
  • Comparing the legal protections for whistleblowers in the US, UK, France and Germany;
  • Practical tips for conducting a whistleblowing investigation;
  • Dealing with and managing whistleblowers in the workplace; and
  • Future developments, including the EU Whistleblowing Directive.

Register Here